All of our services and updates can be viewed on this page and on our YouTube Channel:   


9.20.2020 Sunday Service


9.13.2020 Sunday Service

(Technical issue caused delay)



9.9.2020 Midweek Reboot


9.6.2020 Sunday Service


9.2.2020 Midweek Reboot


8.30.2020 Sunday Service


8.26.2020 Midweek Reboot


8.23.2020 Sunday Service


8.19.2020 Midweek Reboot


8.16.2020 Sunday Service


8.12.2020 Midweek Reboot


8.9.2020 Sunday Service


8.5.2020 Midweek Reboot


8.2.2020 Sunday Service


7.29.2020 Midweek Reboot


7.26.2020 Sunday Service


7.22.2020 Midweek Reboot


7.19.2020 Sunday Service


7.15.2020 Midweek Reboot


7.12.2020 Sunday Service


7.8.2020 Midweek Reboot


7.5.2020 Sunday Service


7.1.2020

Midweek Reboot


6.28.2020 Sunday Service


6.24.2020 Midweek Reboot


6.21.2020 Sunday Service


6.17.2020 Midweek Reboot


6.14.2020 Sunday Service


6.10.2020 Midweek Reboot


6.9.2020 Pastor Roger's Update


6.7.2020 Sunday Service


6.3.2020 Midweek Reboot


6.2.2020 Pastor Roger's Update


5.31.2020 Sunday Service


5.27.2020 Midweek Reboot


5.26.2020 Pastor Roger's Update


5.24.2020 Sunday Service


5.20.2020 Midweek Reboot


5.19.2020 Pastor Roger's Update


5.17.2020 Sunday Service


5.13.2020 Midweek Reboot


5.12.2020 Pastor Roger's Update


5.10.2020 Sunday Service


5.6.2020 Midweek Reboot


5.5.2020 Pastor Roger's Update


5.3.2020 Sunday Service


4.29.2020 Midweek Reboot


4.26.2020 Sunday Service


4.22.2020 Midweek Reboot


4.19.2020 Sunday Service


4.15.2020 Midweek Reboot


4.12.2020 Easter Sunday Service


4.10.2020 Good Friday Service


4.8.2020 Midweek Reboot


4.5.2020 Sunday Service


4.1.2020 Midweek Reboot


3.29.2020 Sunday Service


3.22.2020 Sunday Service